PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report a Score | Coach Login | Tournament Brackets
CraigOlsonSports | LakesAreaSports | PheasantCountry | SportsCow | Vikingland
LakesAreaSports.com
Detroit Lakes Lakers
2011-12 Swimming & Diving (G)
School Home >> Team Schedule | Team Roster | Team News
Change Detroit Lakes Parameters:
   
Legend: -Story/News   -Game Notes   -Photos   -Broadcast   -Internet Radio
2011-12 SCHEDULE & RESULTS
DATE
TIME
TEAMS
LOCATION
INFO
Mon, Aug 29
12:00 PM
Detroit Lakes
Perham/NYM girls swim team takes 4th at D.L. Pentathlon Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Thu, Sep 8
6:00 PM
Staples
Sat, Sep 10
6:00 PM
Bemidji
Thu, Sep 15
6:00 PM
Crookston
Sat, Sep 17
9:30 AM
Park Rapids
Lady Jacket swimmers 4th at Park Rapids Invite Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Sep 20
6:00 PM
Detroit Lakes
Tue, Sep 27
6:00 PM
Detroit Lakes
Perham swimmers get big win at Detroit Lakes Photos Available Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Sat, Oct 1
12:00 PM
Fergus Falls Invitational
Perham/New York Mills 165, Fergus Falls 165, Detroit Lakes 165, Wahpeton 165, Visitation 165
Fergus Falls
Yellowjacket swimmers take 2nd at Otter Invitational Photos Available Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Oct 4
6:00 PM
Moorhead
Thu, Oct 6
6:00 PM
Detroit Lakes
Tue, Oct 11
6:00 PM
Detroit Lakes
Thu, Oct 13
6:00 PM
Detroit Lakes
Lady Jacket swimmers get big win at Detroit Lakes Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Sat, Oct 15
10:00 PM
Detroit Lakes, MN
Perham swimmers take 2nd at 8A True Team Meet Photos Available Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Oct 18
6:00 PM
Detroit Lakes
Fri, Oct 28
6:00 PM
Detroit Lakes
Rylie Rothmeyer sets 4 school records as Jacket swimmers take 2nd at Mid-State Meet Photos Available Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Fri, Nov 11
TBA
Detroit Lakes
Perham girls set 7 school records in 8A Championship prelims Photos Available
Sat, Nov 12
TBA
Detroit Lakes
Record setting day for Jacket swimmers; Kratzke and 200 medley relay team advance to State Photos Available Game Notes or Scoring Summary

1998-2017 LakesAreaSports.com - Powered by MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com
http://lakesareasports.com/?page=levitra/best-price-for-levitra-super-active-online.pdf | female viagra approved by Canadian pharmacy | cheap levitra super active without a prescription | online kamagra overnight delivery | brand levitra in online store