KLN FAMILY BRANDS
PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report a Score | Coach Login | Tournament Brackets
CraigOlsonSports | LakesAreaSports | PheasantCountry | SportsCow | Vikingland
United Community Bank Perham Memorial ACS
LakesAreaSports.com
Frazee Hornets
2011-12 Track & Field (B)
School Home >> Team Schedule | Team Roster | Team News
Change Frazee Parameters:
   
Legend: -Story/News   -Game Notes   -Photos   -Broadcast   -Internet Radio
2011-12 SCHEDULE & RESULTS
DATE
TIME
TEAMS
LOCATION
INFO
Tue, Mar 27
4:30 PM
Pelican Rapids
Jacket and Hornet boys track team's open season at PR Grand Prix Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Apr 3
1:00 PM
Bemidji (BSU)
Frazee boys take 7th at Little Amik II Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Fri, Apr 13
4:00 PM
Anderson-Cole Invitational
Perham 114, Frazee 108, Pelican Rapids 71, Park Rapids Area 70, West Central Area 66, Barnesville 33, Rothsay 24, Ada-Borup 20, New York Mills 2
Perham
Perham boys 1st, girls 3rd at Anderson-Cole Invite Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Apr 17
4:00 PM
Perham
Perham track and field team's host 2nd straight meet Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Thu, Apr 19
4:00 PM
Pelican Rapids
Frazee track and field team's 2nd at Pelican Rapids Photos Available Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Apr 24
4:00 PM
Park Rapids
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Fri, Apr 27
5:00 PM
Frazee Invitational
Bertha-Hewitt/Verndale, Frazee
Frazee
Thu, May 3
3:00 PM
Detroit Lakes
Thu, May 10
4:00 PM
Frazee
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, May 15
4:30 PM
Heart O' Lakes Conference Meet
Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton 155, Perham 111, Breckenridge 84, Pelican Rapids 64, Frazee 53, Hawley/Ulen-Hitterdal 50, Barnesville 39
Perham
Perham boys 2nd at HOL track meet; Hornets take 5th Photos Available Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Thu, May 17
4:00 PM
Barnesville
Photos Available
Thu, May 24
4:00 PM
Barnesville
8 Frazee boys and 3 girls advance to 6A Track and Field Championships
Marlo Motors

1998-2015 LakesAreaSports.com - Powered by MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com