PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report Score | Coach Login | Tournament Brackets
CraigOlsonSports | LakesAreaSports | PheasantCountry | SportsCow | Vikingland
here
LakesAreaSports.com
/home/prepgiant/public_html/prepgiant.share/teamschedule.v2011.php
Perham Yellowjackets
2015-16 Wrestling
School Home >> Team Schedule | Team Roster | Team News | Team Standings
Change Perham Parameters:
   
Legend: -Story/News   -Game Notes   -Photos   -Broadcast   -Internet Radio
2015-16 SCHEDULE & RESULTS
DATE
TIME
TEAMS
LOCATION
INFO
Tue, Dec 1
7:30 PM
Perham 37.0, Moorhead 26.0
Lower weights lead Jackets to season-opening win over No. 11-AAA Moorhead Game Notes or Scoring Summary Broadcast Information
Thu, Dec 3
TBA
Jackets sweep pair of 8AA foes in home triangular Game Notes or Scoring Summary Broadcast Information
Thu, Dec 3
TBA
Perham 30.0, Bemidji 25.0
Jackets sweep pair of 8AA foes in home triangular Game Notes or Scoring Summary Broadcast Information
Sat, Dec 5
TBA
Perham wrestlers win W-DC Invite with 4 individual champs Game Notes or Scoring Summary Broadcast Information
Fri, Dec 11
5:00 PM
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Fri, Dec 11
8:00 PM
Perham 46.0, Valley City 25.0
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Sat, Dec 12
10:30 AM
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Sat, Dec 12
3:30 PM
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Dec 15
7:30 PM
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Thu, Dec 17
7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 19
10:00 AM
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Sat, Dec 19
1:00 PM
Minneota 48.0, Perham 20.0
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Sat, Dec 19
4:00 PM
Perham 33.0, Pierz 30.0
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Sat, Jan 2
TBA
KLN Family Brands Invitational
Frazee 209.0, Perham 201.0, Detroit Lakes 120.0, New London-Spicer 72.0, United North Central 71.0, Roseau 70.5
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Jan 5
TBA
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Jan 5
TBA
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Sat, Jan 9
TBA
Perham 37.0, Hortonville WI 24.0
Sat, Jan 9
TBA
Perham 47.0, Grand Rapids 16.0
Sat, Jan 9
TBA
Frazee 49.0, Perham 14.0
Sat, Jan 9
TBA
Sat, Jan 9
TBA
Sat, Jan 9
TBA
Thu, Jan 14
7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 15
7:30 PM
Frazee 42.0, Perham 19.0
Broadcast Information
Tue, Jan 19
7:30 PM
Broadcast Information
Thu, Jan 21
7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 22
TBA
HOL/Mid-State Conference Tournament
Frazee 258.5, Perham 255.5, Park Rapids Area 160.5, Staples-Motley 129.0, Pequot Lakes/Pine River-Backus 121.0, Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton 98.5, Detroit Lakes 98.0, Barnesville 81.0, Breckenridge 50.0, United Clay-Becker 39.0, Crosby-Ironton 29.0, Pelican Rapids 16.0
Thu, Jan 28
7:30 PM
Tue, Feb 2
7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 13
2:00 PM
Class AA - Section 8 Wrestling
Perham 68.0, MAHACA 6.0
Sat, Feb 13
4:00 PM
Class AA - Section 8 Wrestling
Perham 73.0, Sauk Centre/Melrose 0.0
Sat, Feb 13
6:00 PM
Class AA - Section 8 Wrestling
Perham 34.0, Bemidji 25.0
Sat, Feb 20
9:00 AM
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Thu, Feb 25
11:00 AM
***MN State Class AA Wrestling***
Foley 33.0, Perham 18.0
Thu, Feb 25
1:00 PM
***MN State Class AA Wrestling***
Perham 46.0, Totino-Grace 21.0
Thu, Feb 25
5:00 PM
***MN State Class AA Wrestling***
Perham 38.0, Wabasso/Red Rock Central 24.0

Copyright © 1998-2017 LakesAreaSports.com - Powered by Flaackery Media & MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com