PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report a Score | Coach Login | Tournament Brackets
CraigOlsonSports | LakesAreaSports | PheasantCountry | SportsCow | Vikingland
LakesAreaSports.com
Perham Yellowjackets
2015-16 Cross Country (G)
School Home >> Team Schedule | Team Roster | Team News
Change Perham Parameters:
   
Legend: -Story/News   -Game Notes   -Photos   -Broadcast   -Internet Radio
2015-16 SCHEDULE & RESULTS
DATE
TIME
TEAMS
LOCATION
INFO
Mon, Aug 31
5:30 PM
Morris (Pomme de Terre)
Tue, Sep 8
4:30 PM
Wadena (Whitetail Run)
Thu, Sep 17
4:30 PM
Lady Jackets win Lucky Lindy; Perham boys 2nd Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Sep 22
4:30 PM
Bagley (Twin Pines)
Sat, Sep 26
9:00 AM
Milaca (Stones Throw)
Jacket girls 2nd at Milaca Mega Meet; Perham boy's 8th in Class 4-A race
Sat, Oct 3
9:00 AM
Swain Invitational
Duluth East, Perham
Enger Park, Duluth
Lady Jackets win Swain Invite 'A' race;  Boy's finish 2nd
Thu, Oct 8
4:00 PM
Perham (Arvig Park)
Jacket girls win home invite; Perham boy's finish 3rd Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Mon, Oct 12
4:30 PM
Bois De Sioux G.C.
Jacket runners continue dominance over HOL
Mon, Oct 19
4:00 PM
Park Rapids (Headwaters)
Tue, Oct 20
4:30 PM
Jacket runners close regular season at Bemidji Triangular Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Fri, Oct 30
4:30 PM
Bagley (Twin Pines)
Jackets sweep 8A cross country titles, again (UPDATED) Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Sat, Nov 7
1:00 PM
State Class A Cross Country Championships
Annandale, Ely, Proctor (MN), Eden Valley-Watkins/Kimball, Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta, Pine City, Trinity School, Blake, Lac qui Parle Valley/Dawson-Boyd, Luverne, Martin County West, Fairmont, Lake City (MN), Lanesboro/Fillmore Central, Perham, United North Central
Perham girls win State CC Championship;  Jacket boys finish 2nd (UPDATED) Game Notes or Scoring Summary

1998-2017 LakesAreaSports.com - Powered by MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com
order viagra sublingual online | http://lakesareasports.com/?page=cialis/free-female-cialis-sample.pdf | brand viagra prescription prices