PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report Score | Coach Login | Tournament Brackets
CraigOlsonSports | LakesAreaSports | PheasantCountry | SportsCow | Vikingland
here
LakesAreaSports.com
/home/prepgiant/public_html/prepgiant.share/teamschedule.v2011.php
Detroit Lakes Lakers
2016-17 Wrestling
School Home >> Team Schedule | Team Roster | Team News | Team Standings
Change Detroit Lakes Parameters:
   
Legend: -Story/News   -Game Notes   -Photos   -Broadcast   -Internet Radio
2016-17 SCHEDULE & RESULTS
DATE
TIME
TEAMS
LOCATION
INFO
Sat, Dec 3
TBA
Thu, Dec 8
7:30 PM
Tue, Dec 13
7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 17
TBA
Thu, Dec 22
TBA
Thu, Dec 22
TBA
Pierz 37.0, Detroit Lakes 30.0
Thu, Jan 12
TBA
Thu, Jan 12
TBA
Fri, Jan 13
TBA
Fri, Jan 13
TBA
Fri, Jan 13
TBA
Sat, Jan 14
TBA
Sat, Jan 14
TBA
Sat, Jan 14
TBA
Tue, Jan 17
TBA
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Jan 17
TBA
Tue, Jan 17
TBA
Thu, Jan 19
7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 21
TBA
Sat, Jan 28
TBA
Tue, Jan 31
7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 2
TBA
Thu, Feb 2
TBA
Thu, Feb 9
7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 18
12:30 PM
Class AA - Section 8 Wrestling
Detroit Lakes 74.0, Pequot Lakes/Pine River-Backus 6.0
Sat, Feb 18
4:00 PM
Class AA - Section 8 Wrestling
Detroit Lakes 33.0, Bemidji 31.0
Sat, Feb 18
6:00 PM
Class AA - Section 8 Wrestling
Perham 61.0, Detroit Lakes 10.0

Copyright © 1998-2017 LakesAreaSports.com - Powered by Flaackery Media & MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com