PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report Score | Coach Login | Tournament Brackets
CraigOlsonSports | LakesAreaSports | PheasantCountry | SportsCow | Vikingland
here
LakesAreaSports.com
/home/prepgiant/public_html/prepgiant.share/teamschedule.v2011.php
Perham Yellowjackets
2016-17 Wrestling
School Home >> Team Schedule | Team Roster | Team News | Team Standings
Change Perham Parameters:
   
Legend: -Story/News   -Game Notes   -Photos   -Broadcast   -Internet Radio
2016-17 SCHEDULE & RESULTS
DATE
TIME
TEAMS
LOCATION
INFO
Sat, Dec 3
TBA
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Thu, Dec 8
TBA
Perham 61.0, Bemidji 9.0
Thu, Dec 8
TBA
Sat, Dec 10
TBA
Perham 51.0, West Fargo 27.0
Sat, Dec 10
TBA
Sat, Dec 10
TBA
Sat, Dec 10
TBA
Perham 62.0, Wahpeton 12.0
Tue, Dec 13
7:30 PM
Perham 48.0, Moorhead 21.0
TBA
Tue, Dec 20
7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 7
TBA
Thu, Jan 12
TBA
Thu, Jan 12
TBA
Fri, Jan 13
TBA
Fri, Jan 13
TBA
Perham 54.0, Farmington 9.0
Fri, Jan 13
TBA
Perham 47.0, Grand Rapids 19.0
Sat, Jan 14
TBA
Sat, Jan 14
TBA
Perham 40.0, Litchfield 16.0
Sat, Jan 14
TBA
Perham 45.0, Frazee 22.0
Thu, Jan 19
7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 21
TBA
Sat, Jan 21
TBA
Sat, Jan 21
TBA
Perham 38.0, Minneota 18.0
Tue, Jan 24
7:30 PM
Thu, Jan 26
7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 28
TBA
Fri, Feb 3
TBA
Perham 34.0, Frazee 21.0
Fri, Feb 3
TBA
Tue, Feb 7
6:30 PM
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Feb 7
7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 18
12:30 PM
Class AA - Section 8 Wrestling
Perham 63.0, Sauk Centre/Melrose 9.0
Sat, Feb 18
4:00 PM
Class AA - Section 8 Wrestling
Perham 60.0, Thief River Falls 11.0
Sat, Feb 18
6:00 PM
Class AA - Section 8 Wrestling
Perham 61.0, Detroit Lakes 10.0
Thu, Mar 2
9:00 AM
***MN State Class AA Wrestling***
Foley 32.0, Perham 23.0
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Thu, Mar 2
11:00 AM
***MN State Class AA Wrestling***
Perham 58.0, Worthington 7.0
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Thu, Mar 2
5:00 PM
***MN State Class AA Wrestling***
Perham 60.0, Grand Rapids 3.0
Game Notes or Scoring Summary

Copyright © 1998-2017 LakesAreaSports.com - Powered by Flaackery Media & MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com